Administrative & Artistic Leadership

Administrative & Artistic Leadership

Dana Baker


Executive Director

dana@acadianasymphony.org
Direct: (337) 769-3011
(337) 232-4277 x 7

Mariusz Smolij


Music Director & Conductor

smolijmariusz@cs.com

Staff

Staff

Jillian Bradley, MBA


Director of Fund Development

jill@acadianasymphony.org
Direct: (337) 235-1440
Main: (337) 232-4277 x 5

Tonio Cutrera


Orchestra Operations Manager

tonio@acadianasymphony.org

Casie Ford


Orchestra Personnel Manager & Music Librarian

casie@acadianasymphony.org
Direct: (337) 769-3010

Tonya Theriot Mouton


CPA Accountant

tonya@acadianasymphony.org
Direct: (337) 769-3014
Main: (337) 232-4277 x 6

Michael Zeek


Education & Ticketing Manager

michael@acadianasymphony.org
Direct: (337) 769-3012
Main: (337) 232-4277 x 3

Alicia Zeringue


Marketing & Communications Manager

alicia@acadianasymphony.org
Direct: (337) 769-3013
Main: (337) 232-4277 x 4

General Inquiries


info@acadianasymphony.org