The Underwriter's Circle


Mills Family Foundation
MPW Properties


Castle Row, LLC
Financial Strategies Group
Jones Walker
Lafayette Coca-Cola Bottling Company


Jeane Billeaud | Dr. Carolyn Bruder | FM Bank | Kean Miller, LLC.
LHC Group | Jeansonne & Remondet, LLC | Dr. Sangeeta & Mr. Anil Shah | Kris Wotipka


Platinum Baton

Steve & Jeanie Domingue
LUS Fiber
Townsquare Media
William C. Schumacher Family Foundation

Golden Baton

Hancock Whitney Bank
Moss Motors BMW / Mercedes Benz of Lafayette
Service Chevrolet Cadillac
The Acadiana Advocate
Billy & Cecile Tauzin

Silver Baton

Guernsey SONIC
Industrial Safety Solutions-Recovery
Lafayette Music Company
Lafayette Surgical Specialty Hospital
Right At Home

Friends of the Symphony


Albarado's Fine Furnishings
Episcopal School of Acadiana
Carmer Falgout
Hit-N-Run Food Stores
Kean Miller, LLP  
Jeanine & Walter O'Roark
Orthodontic Studio
Paul and Lulu Hilliard University Museum
Paul's Jewelry
Albert Rees
Sam Robertson Real Estate



Acadiana Security Plus
SOLA Violins


Chuck & Lisa Boudreaux
Anne Broussard
Dr. & Mrs. Terry Cromwell
David Dauterive
Douglas Title
EZBIS, Inc. Jane Mallon
Martha Odom
Jeantte Parker
Marion Rosser
Sabine Pools
Myra Tener


Malcolm Domingue
Evan Himel, LLC
Stephen Ladd
Renee Larkin
Randall Lege
Renella Linscomb
Gregory Madzio
Marlene Mizelle
Vermilion Strings


Katherine Hill
James Miller
Jeff Henry

Grants & Foundations

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Louisiana Foundation
COX Media
Lafayette Travel
Lafayette Visitors Enterprise Fund
Mills Family Foundation
Myers Family Foundation
Stuller Family Foundation
The Eddy Knight Family Foundation
William C. Schumacher Family Foundation


There is no music, without you.